Yes, you can.
Your Angelchat profile is connected to your log-in method.
So if you've logged in with your Apple, Google or Facebook account you can always delete the app and install it on a new device. All your chats will be available on the new device once you've logged in. Just make sure that you use the same method and account when you log in.